The Mendocino County Resource Conservation District Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month at the RCD’s Office (410 Jones Street, Suite C-3, Ukiah) or on Zoom during COVID. All meetings are open to the public. Visit the Board meeting agenda page for meeting times and for login information for our online meetings, or contact Board Secretary Amy Herman (amy@mcrcd.org). Individuals interested in joining the MCRCD Board can find more information here.

Click an individual’s name to see more about them.

Board MembersAssociate Board Members
Peter Braudrick
Cathy Monroe
Steve Smith –Board Chair
Tony Orth
Vacant Board Seat

Our Staff

Click a staff member’s name to see staff profile. 

Christopher BartowWillits Bypass Mitigation Lands Project Managerchris.bartow@mcrcd.org
Adam ColemanForestry Project Manageradam@mcrcd.org
Marisela De Santa AnnaWillits Bypass Mitigation Lands Project Interpretermarisela@mcrcd.org
Ned FormakerForestry Project Managerned@mcrcd.org
Stephanie Garrabrant-SierraExecutive Directorstephanie.sierra@mcrcd.org
Amy HermanBusiness Manager/Board Secretaryamy@mcrcd.org
Meagan HynesSoil and Water Project Managerm.hynes@mcrcd.org
Robert KunickiWillits Bypass Mitigation Lands Project Managerrobert.kunicki@mcrcd.org
Linda MacElweeNavarro River Watershed Project Manager and Native Plants Specialistlinda.macelwee@mcrcd.org
Seth MyrickSustainable Agriculture Program Managerseth.myrick@mcrcd.org
Ellen MurphyForestry Associate Project Managere.murphy@mcrcd.org
Jessica ReidAssociate Project Managerj.reid@mcrcd.org
Joseph D. ScrivenAssistant Executive Director / Fisheries Biologistjoe.scriven@mcrcd.org
Tiffany SteinbornAssistant Bookkeepertiffany.steinborn@mcrcd.org
Jacob StubberfieldWillits Bypass Mitigation Lands Project AssistantJacob.stubberfield@mcrcd.org
Doug TurkForestry Program Managerdoug@mcrcd.org
Genna FudinGrizzlyCorps Sustainable Agriculture and Water Techniciang.fudin@mcrcd.org