Board & Staff

The Mendocino County Resource Conservation District Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month from 9:00 a.m.–noon at the RCD’s Office (410 Jones Street, Suite C-3, Ukiah). All meetings are open to the public.

Click an individual’s name to see more about them.

Board Members Associate Board Members
Dave Koball……….Board Chair Geri HulseStephens
Craig Blencowe……Vice Chair
Mike Webster……..Treasurer
Peter Braudrick……CARCD North Coast Regional Chair
Lisa Bauer

 

Staff

Click an individual’s name to see more about them.

Staff Person Position Email
Christopher Bartow Project Manager chris.bartow@mcrcd.org
Ursula Butler Business Manager ursula.butler@mcrcd.org
Kristin Cooper Project Manager kristin.cooper@mcrcd.org
Deborah Stanger Edelman Project Manager deborah.edelman@mcrcd.org
Patricia Hickey Executive Director patricia.hickey@mcrcd.org
Linda MacElwee Project Coordinator linda.macelwee@mcrcd.org
Patty Madigan Conservation Program Manager patty.madigan@mcrcd.org
Mary Mayeda Professional Forester mary.mayeda@mcrcd.org
Tom Schott Professional Forester tom.schott@mcrcd.org
Joe Scriven Fisheries Biologist/Program Manager joe.scriven@mcrcd.org
Jacob Stubberfield Project Assistant Jacob.stubberfield@mcrcd.org