Board & Staff

The Mendocino County Resource Conservation District Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month from 9:00 a.m.–noon at the RCD’s Office (410 Jones Street, Suite C-3, Ukiah). All meetings are open to the public.

Click an individual’s name to see more about them.

Board Members Associate Board Members
Dave Koball……….Treasurer Geri HulseStephens
Craig Blencowe……Chair  Kathy Monroe
Mike Webster……..Vice Chair
Peter Braudrick……CARCD North Coast Regional Chair
Lisa Bauer

 

Staff 

Click an individual’s name to see more about them. Megan McCluerExecutive Director

Staff Person Position Email
Megan McCluer Executive Director megan.mccluer@mcrcd.org
Ursula Butler Business Manager ursula.butler@mcrcd.org

 

Christopher Bartow  Project Manager- Willits  Mitigation chris.bartow@mcrcd.org
Kristin Cooper Project Manager – Soil & Vegetation kristin.cooper@mcrcd.org
Marisela De Santa Anna Project Interpreter- Willits  Mitigation mdsa1955@gmail.com
Deborah Stanger Edelman Project Manager – Water & Russian River Watershed deborah.edelman@mcrcd.org
Linda MacElwee Project Manager- Native Plants, Navarro River Watershed linda.macelwee@mcrcd.org
Patty Madigan Project Manager- Conservation Programs, Navarro River Watershed patty.madigan@mcrcd.org
Mary Mayeda Project Manager- Professional Forester & FireSafe Council mary.mayeda@mcrcd.org
Tom Schott Professional Forester tom.schott@mcrcd.org
Joe Scriven Project Manager- Fisheries Biologist joe.scriven@mcrcd.org
Jacob Stubberfield Project Assistant- Willits Mitigation Jacob.stubberfield@mcrcd.org